Graduate Student Resources

Institution

Contact

E-mail

Phone

Course Description

Alabama A&M University Ernst Cebert ernst.cebert@aamu.edu 256-372-4926 Course Description
Alcorn State University Victor Njiti vicnji@alcorn.edu 601-877-6100 Course Description
University of Arizona Georgina Lambert georgina@ag.arizona.edu 520-621-1977 Course Description
University of Arkansas John Clark jrclark@uark.edu 479-575-2810 Course Description
Auburn University David Weaver weavedb@auburn.edu 334-844-3982 Course Description
University of California - Berkeley Dana Jantz jantz@berkeley.edu 510-642-4080 Course Description
University of California - Davis - Genetics Departmental Contact genetics@biosci.ucdavis.edu 530-752-4863 Course Description
University of California - Davis - Hort and Agronomy Lisa Brown lfbrown@ucdavis.edu 530-752-7738 Course Description
University of California - Davis - Plant biology Erin McMurry emcmurry@ucdavis.edu 530-752-2981 Course Description
University of California - Riverside Departmental Contact bpschair@ucr.edu 951-827-4619 Course Description
Clemson University Tammy P. Morton tmrtn@clemson.edu 864-656-5051 Course Description
Colorado State University Scott D. Haley scott.haley@colostate.edu 970-491-6483 Course Description
University of Connecticut Richard McAvoy Richard.McAvoy@uconn.edu 860-486-0627 Course Description
Cornell University Mary Ellen Niederhofer mn15@cornell.edu 607-255-3267 Course Description
University of Delaware Jeff Funrmann fuhrmann@udel.edu 302-831-1371 Course Description
University of Florida Barry Tillman btillman@ufl.edu 850-394-9124 Course Description
Florida A&M Marian B. Gibbons marian.gibbons@famu.edu 850-561-2094 Course Description
Fort Valley State University Jacques Surrency surrencyj@fvsu.edu 478-825-6362 Course Description
University of Georgia Peggy Ozias-Akins pbgg@uga.edu 229-386-3902 Course Description
University of Hawaii James Brewbaker brewbake@hawaii.edu 808-259-8685 Course Description
University of Idaho James (Ding) Johnson djohnson@uidaho.edu 208-885-7543 Course Description
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Dianne Carson sdcarson@illinois.edu 217-244-0396 Course Description
Iowa State University Jaci Severson jjs@iastate.edu 515-294-1361 Course Description
Kansas State University Gerard Kluitenberg gjk@ksu.edu 785-532-6101 Course Description
University of Kentucky Christine Tawasha cttawa2@uky.edu 859-257-5020x80709 Course Description
University of Maryland Susan Burk sburk@umd.edu 301-405-6244 Course Description
University of Massachusetts Amherst Guenhwa Jung jung@psis.umass.edu 413-545-2243 Course Description
Michigan State University Linda Colon pbg@msu.edu 517-355-0271x1111 Course Description
University of Minnesota Lynne Medgaarden medga001@umn.edu 612-625-4742 Course Description
Mississippi State University Mike Phillips mphillips@pss.msstate.edu 662-325-2311 Course Description
University of Missouri Michael Collins collinsmic@missouri.edu 573-882-3001 Course Description
Montana State University Irene Decker decker@montana.edu 406-994-5171 Course Description
University of Nebraska-Lincoln Marlene Busse marlene.busse@unl.edu 402-472-2811 Course Description
University of New Hampshire Iago Hale Iago.hale@unh.edu 603-862-4653 Course Description
New Mexico State University Mark Uchanski uchanski@nmsu.edu 575-646-3405 Course Description
North Carolina State University Charlie Stuber cstuber2@aol.com 919-515-5834 Course Description
North Dakota State University Departmental Contact ndsu.plantsciences@ndsu.edu 701-231-7971 Course Description
Ohio State University David Francis francis.77@osu.edu 330-263-3893 Course Description
Oklahoma State University Deana Titus deana.titus@okstate.edu 405-744-6420 Course Description
Oregon State University Pat Hayes patrick.m.hayes@oregonstate.edu 541-737-5878 Course Description
Pennsylvania State University  Rich Marini rpm12@psu.edu 814-865-2571 Course Description
Purdue University Connie Foster cfoster@purdue.edu 765-494-4773 Course Description
Rutgers Bruce Clarke clarke@aesop.rutgers.edu 848-932-6311 Course Description
University of Tennessee Bill Klingeman wklingem@utk.edu 865-974-7324 Course Description
Tennessee State Surendra Singh sssingh@tnstate.edu 615-963-5829 Course Description
Texas A&M University David Baltensperger dbaltensperger@ag.tamu.edu 979-845-3041 Course Description
Tuskegee University Olga Bolden-Tiller obtiller@mytu.tuskegee.edu 334-727-8403 Course Description
Utah State University Scott Jones scott.jones@usu.edu 435-797-2175 Course Description
University of Vermont Lillian Reade lreade@uvm.edu 802-656-0461 Course Description
Virginia Tech Carl Griffey cgriffey@vt.edu 540-231-9789 Course Description
Washington State University Debra Marsh marshdj@wsu.edu 509-335-2615 Course Description
University of Wisconsin - Madison Mike Havey mjhavey@wisc.edu 608-262-1830 Course Description
West Virginia State University Padma Nimmakayala padma@wvstateu.edu 304-766-3258 Course Description
West Virginia University Departmental Contact infoplantsoil@mail.wvu.edu 304-293-6023 Course Description
University of Wyoming Robin Groose plantsciences@uwyo.edu 307-766-3103 Course Description